Art Teachers Making Art: Felting Edition

Spent my evening with two art teacher friends at a felting workshop where we used alpaca wool from a local alpaca farm to crest some fun art projects! I’m hooked! Check out http://www.sunnymeadealpacas.com for more info! Started off with my shades of green background.

Working with Miss Goldberg from McCord and Mrs. Schooner from Highland.

Adding my flowers🌸My finished felting project! 

Mrs. Schooner’s iris Miss Goldberg’s coral clutch and flower pins

I have mine framed and mounted on the wall already!! Such a fun class! Check out Anthony Wayne Arts Commision for more upcoming workshops.

Leave a Reply

